This is RADIKAL Advertising.
We don’t just create effective advertising. That’s not our job. Our clients expect us to create added value for their business using the means of marketing communications. We translate communications messages into business results by knowing the target audience, engaging them on their home turf and speaking their language. We use our creativity, expertize and experience to deliver on our promises every day. That’s what we do.

Our work

Metso
Nordea
Toyota
Vacon
 
Apetit
Microsoft
Nokia
Valmet
 
Philips
Tuborg
Apetina
Blistex
 
Trafotek
Coca-Cola
Battery Energy Drink
Stara

Who we are

member photo

Tomi Koivulehto

Managing Director, City

Email: tomi.koivulehto@radikal.fi
Tel: +358 40 513 3295
member photo

Karoliina Lehtonen

Managing Director, Tampere

Email: karoliina.lehtonen@radikal.fi
Tel: +358 50 521 6967
member photo

Johan Sirén

Account Director

Email: johan.siren@radikal.fi
Tel: +358 40 581 5979
member photo

Riikka Koivulehto

member photo

Kari Vähäkangas

Creative Director

Email: kari.vahakangas@radikal.fi
member photo

Tytti Vasell

member photo

Annika Kosonen

Copywriter, Communications Planner

Email: annika.kosonen@radikal.fi
member photo

Hanna Leppänen

member photo

Maria Antila

member photo

Toni Liikanen

Art Director

Email: toni.liikanen@radikal.fi
member photo

Marko Mannonen

Conceptual Digi-AD

Email: marko.mannonen@radikal.fi
member photo

Tapani Leppänen

member photo

Emma Inkinen

member photo

Johanna Manninen

Financial and Administration Manager

Email: johanna.manninen@radikal.fi
member photo

Juha Jaskari

Business Development Director

Email: juha.jaskari@radikal.fi
member photo

Julia Valtonen

AD Assistant

Email: julia.valtonen@radikal.fi

Where are we